Staff List

Principal: Sara Casebeer

Office Manager: Lynda Cunningham


Showing 41 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Barr, Chad Basic Skills Teacher barr_chad@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Butler, Megan Gradse 5 ESOL butler_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Casebeer, Sara Principal casebeer_sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Colburn, Mark Physical Education colburn_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cook Lisa Kindergarten IA cook_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cunningham, Lynda Office Manager cunningham_lynda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Currey, Katie Grade 1 ESOL currey_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dietrich, Kurt Emotional Growth Center teacher dietrich_kurt@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dunbar, Patience Orchestra dunbar_patience@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
English, Sandy Special Programs IA, EGC english_sandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fields, Timmy Head Custodian fields_timmy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Fischbeck, Jill  Kindergarten IA fischbeck_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gartner, Pam Grade 4/5 ESOL gartner_pam@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gould, Vel'Dene Kindergarten gould_veldene@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hack, Shannon Grade 3 hack_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kadri, Kaitlyn Instructional Assistant kadri_kaitlyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kittrell, Lisa Instructional Assistant kittrell_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kohls, Lisa Learning Resource Center teacher kohls_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lampe, Cal Grade 4 lampe_cal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Long, Lorie Grade 3 long_lorie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
May, Holly Physical Education may_holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
McCoin, Taylor Special Programs IA mccoin_taylor@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
McEwen, Stacy Grade 1 ESOL mcewen_stacy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Meehan, Jana Grade 2 ESOL meehan_jana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mehr, Kristine Special Programs IA - LRC mehr_kristine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Miyake, Maile Grade 4 ESOL miyake_maile@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Muth, Michelle Library Media IA muth_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Nelson, Yvette Counselor nelson_yvette@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ortega, Beatriz Instructional Asst - Bilingual  ortega_beatriz@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Polacek, Matt Band polacek_matt@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Powers, Kellie Grade 2 powers_kellie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Puckett, Michelle Kindergarten IA  puckett_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Recher, Ariana Music/Choir recher_ariana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Richards, Aleena Special Programs IA - LRC richards_aleena@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Roach, Molly Special Programs IA, EGC roach_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Roddy, Felicia Kindergarten ESOL roddy_felicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rokey, Kevin Effective Learning/Behavior Specialist rockey_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Simmons, Debbie Grades 2/3 ESOL simmons_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tencza, Rachael Speech Pathologist tencza_rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
West, Tamara Special Programs IA west_tamara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Williams, Russ Grade 5 williams_russ@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 41 items